IMPACT LIFEGROUPS

Impact LifeGroups are for students in 9th-12th grades. These groups meet in different homes in the communities surrounding CVC. Students will grow in their relationships with one another and with God as they enjoy food, fellowship,
and time studying God’s Word together.

We host groups that meet in different areas on different days of the week that are open to all high school students. They are hosted and led by CVC adults. Below you will find the options as well as contact information of the leaders in case you have questions.

HOPKINS LIFEGROUP
Wednesday Nights
6:30-8:30pm
Mike and Kristin Hopkins
Mike Patterson
Heather Wortman
Matt Pederson

GUSTAFSON LIFEGROUP
Wednesday Nights
7:00-9:00pm
Kyle and Amy Gustafson
Jack Smith 
Rachel Mowers
Lauren Shepherd

COLLIDE LIFEGROUPS

Collide LifeGroups are for students in 6th-8th grades. Groups are a part of our Sunday morning program which takes places during the 11:00 am service. Students will worship, listen to a talk from the Bible, and then split off into LifeGroups by gender and grade.

LEADER STRATEGY

One of our passions is linked-generations. This means that we believe the Bible teaches us to allow young people to serve and develop leadership skills under those that are older. For this reason, Collide LifeGroups contain several leaders – adults, college students, and high school students. We have provided you with the adult leader for each group. We encourage you to contact the leader in your student’s group so that they can partner with you more intentionally.

BOYS
6th Grade 
Joe Valenti
jvalenti@cvconline.org
7th Grade 
Rick Eimers
reimers@cvconline.org
8th Grade
Rob Shaheen
reshaheen@sbcglobal.net

GIRLS
6th Grade
Sophia Stanczak
stanczaks96@gmail.com
7th Grade
Holly Toporowski
htoporowski@gmail.com
8th Grade 
Ashley Rehner
ashley.rehner@gmail.com